E’s Favorite KPop Songs of 2015 (July-December)

More favorite KPop songs lists: 00’s2010201120122013 ★ 2014 (Part I / Part II) ★ 2015 (Part I/ Part II)

__________________________________________

The best of KPop (in my opinion) from the 2nd half of 2015. 33 great tunes in no particular order – enjoy!

4 Walls – f(x)

Bad – Infinite

Devil – Super Junior

Brave New World – Brown Eyed Girls

Married To The Music – Shinee

Bang Bang Bang – Big Bang

Dumb Dumb – Red Velvet

I – Taeyeon feat. Verbal Jint

Mind Your Own Business – Ailee

Love Line – Hyolyn feat. Bumkey & Jooyoung

Lightsaber – Exo

This Love – Yoon Mi Rae / Tasha

My House – 2PM

You Think – SNSD

Mansae – Seventeen

Uhm Oh Ah Yeah – Mamamoo

You & I – Crush

Insane – Ailee

Gotta Go To Work – B2st

Wet – Jooyoung

Because I’m The Best – Hyuna

Champagne – Yunho

Just Right – Got7

Daddy – PSY feat. CL

Full Moonshine – Bigstar

Cushion – Sonamoo

Love Killer – Niel

Rude Love – f(x)

If You – Big Bang

Run & Run – Hyuna

Wave – Brown Eyed Girls

Napal Baji – PSY

Papi – f(x)

What were your favorite tracks of the 2nd half of 2015? Comment! 😉admin e

__________________________________________

More favorite KPop songs lists: 00’s2010201120122013 ★ 2014 (Part I / Part II) ★ 2015 (Part I/ Part II)
Leave a Reply

