Girls’ Generation

Girls’ Generation (or SNSD = So Nyeo Si Dae)  is a 9 member girl group under SM Entertainment.


  • Official Fanclub: S♥NE (meaning “wish“)
  • Official Color: Pastel Rose Pink
  • Official Debut: August 2nd, 2007 with “Into the New World
  • Sub-Unit: TaeTiSeo
  • dubbed the female “Super Junior


Jessica ♥ Yuri ♥ TaeyeonTiffany ♥ Sooyoung ♥ Sunny ♥ Hyoyeon ♥ Seo Hyun ♥ Yoona

– See more at:



girls generationMusic Videos

Click Here



Official Website
Official YouTube
Official Twitter
Official Facebook

girls generation memes 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s